European Amateur Golf Tour

Welcome to the results pages for the European Amateur Golf Tour

Competitions coming up

European Amateur Golf Ardglass Wed 30th Apr (6 days)
EAGT Swinley Forest AM Thu 1st May (7 days)

Previous Results

EAGT Saunton East Course Thu 10th Apr 2014
EAGT Saunton West Course Wed 9th Apr 2014
EAGT Yas Links Thu 27th Feb 2014
EAGT Emirates Majlis Wed 26th Feb 2014
EAGT Dubai Creek Tue 25th Feb 2014
EAGT Emirates Faldo Course Mon 24th Feb 2014
EAGT Fancourt Montagu Sat 1st Feb 2014
EAGT Fancourt Links Fri 31st Jan 2014
EAGT Fancourt Outeniqua Thu 30th Jan 2014
EAGT Arabella Tue 28th Jan 2014
EAGT Arabella Mon 27th Jan 2014
EAGT Paarl Valley Sun 26th Jan 2014
EAGT Erinvale Fri 24th Jan 2014
EAGT Clovelly Thu 23rd Jan 2014

EAGT Sawgrass Dyes Valley Fri 6th Dec 2013
EAGT Turnberry Monday Mon 14th Oct 2013
EAGT Old MacDonald Tue 24th Sep 2013
EAGT Bandon Dunes Tue 24th Sep 2013
EAGT Bandon Trails Mon 23rd Sep 2013
EAGT Pacific Dunes Sun 22nd Sep 2013
EAGT Spanish Bay Fri 20th Sep 2013
EAGT Spyglass Hill Thu 19th Sep 2013
EAGT Pebble Beach Thu 19th Sep 2013
EAGT Pasatiempo Tue 17th Sep 2013
EAGT Bayonet Tue 17th Sep 2013
EAGT The Berkshire Blue Thu 5th Sep 2013
EAGT The Berkshire RED Thu 5th Sep 2013
EAGT Bearwood Lakes Wed 4th Sep 2013
EAGT Sunningdale Old Thu 29th Aug 2013
EAGT Sunningdale New Thu 29th Aug 2013
EAGT Sunningdale Old Tue 27th Aug 2013
EAGT Sunningdale New Tue 27th Aug 2013
EAGT Woburn Marquess Thu 22nd Aug 2013
EAGT Woburn Duchess Thu 22nd Aug 2013
Muirfield Thu 15th Aug 2013
EAGT Renaissance Thu 15th Aug 2013
EAGT North Berwick Wed 14th Aug 2013
EAGT Muirfield Tue 13th Aug 2013
EAGT Renaissance Tue 13th Aug 2013
EAGT Hankley Common AM Wed 7th Aug 2013
EAGT Hankley Common PM Wed 7th Aug 2013
EAGT Woodhall Spa Hotchkin Mon 29th Jul 2013
EAGT Woodhall Spa Bracken Sun 28th Jul 2013
EAGT Swinley Forest PM Thu 25th Jul 2013
EAGT Swinley Forest PM Tue 16th Jul 2013
EAGT St Pierre Mon 17th Jun 2013

Volvo K Club Palmer Course Tue 16th Aug 2011
Volvo K Club Smurfit Corse Mon 15th Aug 2011
Volvo K Club Palmer Course Sun 14th Aug 2011
Volvo K Club Smurfit Course Sat 13th Aug 2011
Volvo St Pierre Monday Mon 8th Aug 2011
Volvo St Pierre Sunday Sun 7th Aug 2011
Volvo Tour West Sussex AM Wed 3rd Aug 2011
Volvo Tour West Sussex PM Wed 3rd Aug 2011
The Berkshire AM Tue 2nd Aug 2011
The Berkshire PM Tue 2nd Aug 2011




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.